February 7, 2017




The meeting was called to order by Board of Finance Chair Christopher Santucci at 7:07 pm. Members present:  Christopher Santucci, Dennis Sienna and Tim Vennart.


A resignation letter from Giovanni D’Alessandro was accepted due to work conflicts. It was also noted that Rebecca Cunningham may have to resign due to work conflicts as she was also absent. Town Clerk Heidi Bradrick spoke to the remaining members concerning the size of a quorum. With two official members absent that leaves the members count left as 4 with would only require 3 members to constitute a quorum.


The minutes from the January 17, 2017 meeting were reviewed. A motion was made by Tim Vennart to approve the minutes as read. Dennis Sienna seconded the motion.


The members then discussed various fiscal year 2017-18 budgets that have been submitted. Also discussed was the February 21, 2017 meeting schedule change to February 28, 2017 due to school vacation.


Tim Vennart made a motion to adjourn. Dennis Sienna seconded the motion. The motion was carried.



Bonnie Dabrowski, Recording Secretary