June 1, 2022

Members present:        Mat Silbermann, Chairman

                                    Barry Kapplan

                                    Joseph Popovitch

                                    Brian Lambert

                                    Lee Fitzgerald

Mike Kneeland (alternate)

                                    Carol Berner (alternate)



The meeting of June 1, 2022 was called to order at 7:30 pm.


The minutes of May 4, 2022 were reviewed. Joe Popovitch made a motion to approve the minutes. Mat Silbermann seconded the motion. The motion was carried.  


The commission discussed the telecommunications tower on 23 Holland Road and Mr. Luczak’s request to extend his current permit.  


Property Survey Map #572, 3.2 acres transferred from Gibson to Williams on Crawford Drive West, was reviewed and signed by Mat Silbermann. 


Brian Lambert made a motion to appoint Leanne Lake as Recording Secretary for the Planning and Zoning Commission. Barry Kapplan seconded the motion. All were in favor. The motion was carried.


The commission reviewed current town zoning regulations.


Lee Fitzgerald made a motion to adjourn, seconded by Brian Lambert.  Meeting adjourned at 8:29 pm.


______________________                                                    ______________________

Mat Silbermann                                                                       Leanne Lake

Chairman                                                                                 Recording Secretary